The Osborne School of Dance Tel:    01789 841070

Time & Date

Event

2018   Events

Please see News page regarding the delayed start.

8:00 pm Sat. 27th January

Supper Dance

Saturday 17th to Friday 23rd February

(inclusive)

School Closed - Half-Term

8:00 pm Sat. 24th February

Supper Dance

Saturday


3rd March

Annual GPTD Dinner Dance

at the

Motorcycle Museum

Please Note:- There is no Supper Dance in March

Thursday 29th to Sunday 8th April

(inclusive)

School Closed - Easter

8:00 pm Sat. 28th April

Supper Dance

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday

8:00 pm Sat. 26th May

Supper Dance

Sunday 27th May to Sunday 3rd June

(inclusive)

School Closed - Half-Term

8:00 pm Sat. 30th June

Supper Dance

Saturday 14th to Sunday 22nd July

(inclusive)

School Closed - Summer Break

8:00 pm Sat. 28th July

Supper Dance

8:00 pm Sat. 25th August

Supper Dance

Monday 27th August - Bank Holiday

Saturday 1st to Sunday 9th September

(inclusive)

School Closed - Late Summer Break

8:00 pm Sat. 29th September

Supper Dance

Sunday 28th October to Sunday 4th November

(inclusive)

School Closed - Autumn Break

8:00 pm Sat. 27th October

Annual Ball

8:00 pm Sat. 24th November

Supper Dance (NB - To Be Confirmed)

8:30 pm

Fri  14th December

Final Practice 2016

at

Trinity Parish Hall

with

Mulled wine & Mince Pies

Saturday 15th December to Wednesday 2nd January

(inclusive)

School Closed - Christmas Holiday