The Osborne School of Dance Tel:    01789 841070

2020   Events

School restarts Monday 6th January

8:00 pm Sat. 25th January

Supper Dance

Saturday 15th February

See the Heart page for details.

Annoucing our special

Valentine’s Dance

Saturday 29th Febraury

See GPTD page for details.

Annual GPTD Dinner Dance

at the

Motorcycle Museum

Saturday 29th February to Sunday 8th March

(inclusive)

School Closed - Spring Holiday

8:00 pm Sat. 28th March

Supper Dance

Saturday 4th to Sunday 19th April

(inclusive)

School Closed - Easter Holiday

8:00 pm Sat. 25th April

Supper Dance

Friday 8th May - VE Day Bank Holiday

8:00 pm Sat. 30th May

Supper Dance

8:00 pm Sat. 27th June

Supper Dance

Sunday 28th June to Sunday 12th July

(inclusive)

School Closed - Early Summer Holiday

8:00 pm Sat. 25th July

Supper Dance

8:00 pm Sat. 29th August

Supper Dance

Sunday 30th August to Sunday 13th September

(inclusive)

School Closed - Late Summer Holiday

8:00 pm Sat. 26th September

Supper Dance

8:00 pm Sat. 31st October

Annual Ball

     live music from

John Harrison

Sunday 1st to Sunday 8th November

(inclusive)

School Closed - Autumn Holiday

8:00 pm Sat. 28th November

Supper Dance (NB - To Be Confirmed)

8:30 pm

Monday  14th December

Final Practice 2020

at

Lower Quinton Village Hall

with

Mulled wine & Mince Pies

Saturday 19th December to Sunday 3rd January

(inclusive)

School Closed - Christmas Holiday